Sleep No More
Year :
Book No. : None
Edition : 1st
Format : Paperback
Pages : 188
Cover art : Uncredited
Illustrations : Unknown
"The Black Stone"
Non-REH Contents
"Count Magnus" by M. R. James
"Cassius" by Henry S. Whitehead
"The Occupant of the Room" by Algernon Blackwood
"The Return of the Sorcerer" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Hand of the O'Mecca" by Howard Wandrei
"He Cometh and He Passeth By" by H. Russell Wakefield
"The Mannikin" by Robert Bloch
"The House of Sounds" by M. P. Shiel
"The Horror in the Burying Ground" by Hazel Heald
"The Yellow Sign" by Robert W. Chambers
"The Black Druid" by Frank Belknap Long

Edited by August Derleth