Young Blood 
Year :
March 1994
Book No. : 0821744984 
Edition : 1st
Format : Paperback
Pages : 349
Cover art : Photo
Illustrations : None
Young Blood    
Other editions:

"Pigeons from Hell"
Non-REH Content
"Introduction" by Mike Baker
"Ms. Found in a Bottle" by Edgar Allan Poe
"The Skull of the Marquis de Sade" by Robert Bloch
"Cold Print" by Ramsey Campbell
"The Mangler" by Stephen King
"Rattle Rumble" by Michael Scott Bricker
"Little Black Bags" by Clark Perry
"An Eye for an Eye, A Tooth for a Tooth"
by Lawrence Schimel
"The Weepin’ Tree" by Tia Travis
"Hysterical" by Pamela Briggs
"Spooge Monkeys" by Wayne Edwards
"Bringing Home a Stranger" by Barb Hendee
"Anything for You" by Lorelei Shannon
"Fixing Mr. Foucher’s Fence" by Todd Mecklem
"Mr. Punch" by Tim Waggoner
"Playing the Game" by J. F. Gonzalez
"Pieces of Prison" by Jak Koke & Jonathan Bond
"Paper Animals" by Christopher A. Hall
"Something More" by Gordon Van Gelder
"Judas Window" by M. Francis Hamill
"Storm Warning" by James C. Bassett
"Hébé Kills Jerry" by Brian Evenson
"To a Mr. R. J. Guthrie, Edinburgh"
by Adam Corbin Fusco
"Crawlspace" by H. Andrew Lynch
"Armadillo Village" by Terry Campbell
"Payday" by Sean Doolittle
"Momentos of an Only Child" by Dominick Cancilla
"Depths" by Marc Paoletti
"Saved" by Poppy Z. Brite & Christa Faust
Edited by Mike Baker
Anthology of 29 horror stories, 24 original, all written
by writers who were (at the time) no more than 30 years old.