Weird Tales Volume 12 Number 6
Popular Fiction Publishing Company 
Year : December 1928
Book No. : None
Edition : 1st
Format : Periodical (Pulp Magazine)
Pages : 144
Cover art : Hugh Rankin
Illustrations : Hugh Rankin, Andrew Brosnatch

"Easter Island" (poem)
Non-REH Content
"Lyonesse" by R. Jere Black, Jr. (poem)
"The Chapel of Mystic Horror" by Seabury Quinn
"Beyond Power of Man" by Paul Ernst
"The Copper Bowl" by George Fielding Eliot
"The Statement of Justin Parke" by August W. Derleth
"The Isle of Lost Souls" (Part 1 of 3)
by Joel Martin Nichols, Jr.
"The Soul Tube" by Stuart Strauss
"Promise for My Enemy" by C. T. Lanham (poem)
"The Cult of the Skull" by Henry S. Whitehead
Sonnets of the Midnight Hours by Donald Wandrei
   "The Head" (poem)
"The Tinkle of the Camel's Bell" by Frank Owen
"The Werewolf's Daughter" (Part 3 of 3)
by H. Warner Munn
"Poison" by Jack Snow
"The Monster-Maker" by W. C. Morrow
"Folks Used to Believe: Lilith"
by Alvin F. Harlow  (article)
The Eyrie (letter column)
Editor: Farnsworth Wright
"Easter Island" is not illustrated.

Weird Tales Volume 12 Number 6
Other editions: