Terror by Night
Selwyn and Blount
Year :
August 1934
Book No. : None
Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with dustjacket
Pages : 252
Cover art : Unknown
Illustrations : None
 Terror by Night   
Other editions:

"Rogues in the House"
Non-REH Content
"King Cobra" by J.O. Kesselring
"The Chamber of Death" by A. Barclay
"The House of the Worm" by Merle Prout
"The Flying Head" by F. Bonney
"The Man Who Saw Red" by J. W. Benjamin
"The Horror in the Museum" by Hazel Heald
"Dog Death" by O. Cook
"The Metronome" by August Derleth
"The Accursed Isle" by Mary F. Counselman
"The Watcher in the Green Room" by Hugh B. Cave
"The Closed Door" by H. Ward
"The Death Plant" by M. Gwynn
"Behind the Yellow Door" by Flavia Richardson
"The Author's Tale" by L. A. Lewis
Edited by Christine Campbell Thomson
Book number 10 in the Not at Night series.
First hardcover appearance of a Conan story.