Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos 
Arkham House
Year :
Book No. : Arkham House Publication #108
Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with dust jacket
Pages : 407
Cover art : Lee Brown Coye
Illustrations : Unknown
      Tales of the Cthulhu Mythos     
Other editions:
Harper Collins

"The Black Stone"
Non-REH Contents
"The Cthulhu Mythos" Introduction by August Derleth
"The Call of Cthulhu"  by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Return of the Sorcerer" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Ubbo-Sathla" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Hounds of Tindalos" by Frank Belknap Long
"The Space-Eaters" by Frank Belknap Long
"The Dweller in Darkness" by August Derleth
"Beyond the Threshold" by August Derleth
"The Shambler from the Stars" by Robert Bloch
"The Haunter of the Dark" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Shadow from the Steeple" by Robert Bloch
"Notebook Found in a Deserted House"
by Robert Bloch

"The Salem Horror" by Henry Kuttner
"Haunter of the Graveyard" by J. Vernon Shea
"Cold Print" by Ramsey Campbell
"The Sister City" by Brian Lumley
"Cement Surroundings" by Brian Lumley
"The Deep Ones" by James Wade
"The Return of the Lloigor" by Colin Wilson
Edited by August Derleth
A revised edition was published in 1990.
Arkham Publication #182
4024 copies printed