The Sword & Sorcery Anthology
Tachyon Publications
Year :
May 2012
Book No. : ISBN-13: 978-1-61696-069-8
ISBN-10: 1-61696-069-8
Edition : 1st
Format : Trade paperback
Pages : 480
Cover art : Jean-Sébastien Rossbach
Illustrations : None
   The Sword & Sorcery Anthology   
Other editions:

"Tower of the Elephant"
Non-REH Contents
"Storytellers: A Guided Ramble into Sword and Sorcery fiction" by David Drake (Introduction)
"Black God's" Kiss by C. L. Moore
"The Unholy Grail" by Fritz Leiber
"The Tale of Hauk" by Poul Anderson
"The Caravan of Forgotten Dreams"
by Michael Moorcock

"The Adventuress" by Joanna Russ
"Gimmile's Song" by Charles R. Saunders
"Undertow" by Karl Edward Wagner
"The Stages of the God" by Ramsey Campbell
(writing as Montgomery Comfort)

"The Barrow Troll" by David Drake
"Soldier of an Empire Unacquainted with Defeat"
by Glen Cook

"Epistle from Lebanoi" by Michael Shea
"Become a Warrior" by Jane Yolen
"The Red Guild" by Rachel Pollack
"Six from Atlantis" by Gene Wolfe
"The Sea Troll's Daughter" by Caitlín R. Kiernan
"The Coral Heart" by Jeffrey Ford
"Path of the Dragon" by George R. R. Martin
"The Year of Three Monarchs" by Michael Swanwick
Edited by David G. Hartwell & Jacob Weisman