Shadow Kingdoms: The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Volume 1 
Wildside Press
Year : December 2004  
Book No. : 0809510979  
Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with dust jacket
Pages : 206  (Hardcover)
Cover art : Stephen Fabian
Illustrations : None
  Shadow Kingdoms - Wildside Press

Other editions:
Trade Paperback

"Two-Gun Musketeer:
Robert E. Howard's Weird Tales" by Mark Finn

"Spear and Fang"
"In the Forest of Villefère"
"The Lost Race"
"The Song of the Bats" (poem)
"The Ride of Falume" (poem)
"The Riders of Babylon" (poem)
"The Dream Snake"
"The Hyena"
"Remembrance" (poem)
"Sea Curse"
"The Gates of Nineveh" (poem)
"Red Shadows"
"The Harp of Alfred" (poem)
"Easter Island" (poem)
"Skulls in the Stars"
"Crete" (poem)
"Moon Mockery" (poem)
"Rattle of Bones"
"Forbidden Magic" (poem)
"The Shadow Kingdom"
"The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune"
"The Moor Ghost" (poem)
"Red Thunder" (poem)
Edited by Paul Herman
Jacket design by John Betancourt