Shadow Kingdoms: The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Volume 1 
Cosmos Books
Year : July 2007  
Book No. :

Edition : 1st
Format : Paperback
Pages : 384   
Cover art : Ken Kelly
Illustrations : None
   The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard Volume 1: Shadow Kingdoms
Other editions:

"The Lost Race"
"The Song of the Bats" (poem)
"The Ride of Falume" (poem)
"The Riders of Babylon" (poem)
"The Dream Snake"
"The Hyena"
"The Gates of Nineveh" (poem)
"Red Shadows"
"The Harp of Alfred" (poem)
"Easter Island" (poem)
"Skulls in the Stars"
"Crete" (poem)
"Moon Mockery" (poem)
"Rattle of Bones"
"Forbidden Magic" (poem)
"The Shadow Kingdom"
"The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune"
"The Moor Ghost" (poem)
"Red Thunder" (poem)
"Dead Man's Hate" (poem)
"The Fearsome Touch of Death"
"The Voice of El-Lil"
Edited by Paul Herman
All the stories have been edited back to match the original pulp publications.
This book includes material from the Wildside Press volumes "Shadow Kingdoms" and "Moon of Skulls."
The Cosmos Books series is based off the Wildside Press series. It combines two or more volumes at a time (as well as taking out some content with copyright questions) to make a new five book series in mass market paperback format.  
Published by Dorchester Publishing Co. in collaboration with Wildside Press.  "Cosmos Books" is the property of Wildside Press.