People of the Dark: The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Volume 2 
Cosmos Books
Year : November 2007  
Book No. :

Edition : 1st
Format : Paperback
Pages : 415   
Cover art : Ken Kelly
Illustrations : None
   The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard Volume 2: People of the Dark
Other editions:

"People of the Dark"
"The Cairn on the Headland"
"One Who Comes at Eventide" (poem)
"To A Woman ("Though fathoms...") (poem)
"The Valley of the Worm"
"Gods of the North"
"Shadows in the Moonlight"
"Queen of the Black Coast"
"The Haunter of the Ring"
"The Garden of Fear"
"The Devil in Iron"
"The Voices Waken Memory" (poem)
"The People of the Black Circle"
Edited by Paul Herman
All the stories have been edited back to match the original pulp publications.
This book includes material from the Wildside Press volumes "People of the Dark," "Valley of the Worm," "Gardens of Fear," and "Wings in the Night."
The Cosmos Books series is based off the Wildside Press series. It combines two or more volumes at a time (as well as taking out some content with copyright questions) to make a new five book series in mass market paperback format.  
Published by Dorchester Publishing Co. in collaboration with Wildside Press.  "Cosmos Books" is the property of Wildside Press.