Nameless Cults: The Cthulhu Mythos Fiction of Robert E. Howard
Year :
December 2001
Book No. : 1568821301
Edition : 1st
Format : Trade Paperback
Pages : 353
Cover art : Harry Fassl
Illustrations : Dave Carson
   Nameless Cults
Other editions:

"Introduction: Raven, Son of Morn" by Robert M. Price
"The Black Stone"
"Worms of the Earth"
"The Little People"
"People of the Dark"
"The Children of the Night"
"The Thing on the Roof"
"The Abbey" (Completed by C. J. Henderson)
"The Fire of Asshurbanipal"
"The Door to the World"
(Completed by Joseph S. Pulver)
"The Hoofed Thing"
"Dig Me No Grave"
"The House in the Oaks" (Completed by August Derleth)
includes the poems "Arkham" and "An Open Window"
also includes the verse heading from "The Black Stone"
"The Black Bear Bites"
"The Shadow Kingdom"
"The Gods of Bal-Sagoth"
"Black Eons" (Completed by Robert M. Price)
"The Challenge From Beyond"
Edited and introduced by Robert M. Price
"The Challenge From Beyond" is by Robert E. Howard, C.L. Moore, A Merritt, H.P. Lovecraft, and Frank Belknap Long