The Mammoth Book of Fantasy All Time Greats 
Year :
June 1988
July 1990
(second printing)
Book No. : ISBN-10: 0-948164-71-9
Edition : 1st
Format : Trade paperback
Pages : 431
Cover art : Christos Achilleos
Illustrations : None
       The Mammoth Book of Fantasy All Time Greats
Other editions:
Arbor House

"The Valley of the Worm"
Non-REH Contents
"Introduction"  by Robert Silverberg
"The Masque of the Red Death" by Edgar Allan Poe
"An Inhabitant of Carcosa" by Ambrose Bierce
"The Sword of Welleran" by Lord Dunsany
"The Woman of the Wood" by A. Merritt
"The Weird of Avoosl Wuthoqquan" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Black God's Kiss"  by C. L. Moore
"The Silver Key" by H. P. Lovecraft
"Nothing in the Rules" by L. Sprague de Camp
"A Gnome There Was" by Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore
"Snulbug" by Anthony Boucher
"The Words of Guru" by C. M. Kornbluth
"Homecoming" by Ray Bradbury
"Mazirian the Magician" by Jack Vance
"O Ugly Bird!" by Manly Wade Wellman
"The Silken-Swift" by Theodore Sturgeon
"The Golem" by Avram Davidson
"That Hell-Bound Train"  by Robert Bloch
"Kings in Darkness"
by Michael Moorcock and James Cawthorn

"Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes" by Harlan Ellison
"Gonna Roll the Bones" by Fritz Leiber
"The Ones Who Walk Away from Omelas"
by Ursula K. Le Guin
Edited by Robert Silverberg and Martin H. Greenberg,
Previously published as THE FANTASY HALL OF FAME