Keep on the Light
Selwyn and Blount
Year :
July 1933
Book No. : None
Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with dustjacket
Pages : 254
Cover art : Unknown
Illustrations : None
    Keep on the Light
Other editions:

"Worms Of The Earth"
Non-REH Content
"The Library" by Hester G. Holland
"Golden Lilies" by Oscar Cook
"The Chadbourne Episode" by Henry S. Whitehead
"The Black Hare" by Flavia Richardson
"Tiger Dust" by Bassett Morgan
"The House Of Shadows" by Mary E. Counselman
"Green Slime" by J. Dyott Mathews
"The Seven Locked Room" by Jessie D. Kerruish
"Legion Of Evil" by Warden Ledge
"The Head Of Wu Fang" by Don C. Wiley
"The Way He Died" by Guy Preston
"Cult Of The White Ape" by Hugh B. Cave
"Althorpe Abbey" by Rosalie Muspratt
"Isle Of The Torturers" by Clark Ashton Smith
Edited by Christine Campbell Thomson
Book number 9 in the Not at Night series.