The Horror Hall of Fame 
Carroll & Graf
Year :
July 1991 (Hardcover)
December 1992 (Trade paperback)
Book No. : ISBN-10: 0881846929 (Hardcover)
ISBN-10: 0881848808 (Trade paperback)
Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with dust jacket
Trade paperback
Pages : 416
Cover art : Unknown
Illustrations : None
    The Horror Hall of Fame   
Other editions:
Robert Hale
Science Fiction Book Club

"Pigeons from Hell"
Non-REH Contents
"Introduction" by Stefan Dziemianowicz (uncredited)
"The Fall of the House of Usher" by Edgar Allan Poe
"Green Tea" by Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu
"The Damned Thing" by Ambrose Bierce
"The Yellow Sign" by Robert W. Chambers
"The Monkey's Paw" by W. W. Jacobs
"The White People" by Arthur Machen
"The Willows" by Algernon Blackwood
"Casting the Runes" by M. R. James
"The Graveyard Rats" by Henry Kuttner
"It" by Theodore Sturgeon
"Smoke Ghost" by Fritz Leiber
"Yours Truly Jack the Ripper" by Robert Bloch
"The Small Assasin" by Ray Bradbury
"The Whimper of Whipped Dogs" by Harlan Ellison
"Calling Card" by Ramsey Campbell
"Coin of the Realm" by Charles L. Grant
"The Reach [Do the Dead Sing?]" by Stephen King
Edited by Robert Silverberg and Martin H. Greenberg
Contains a biography section with a long paragraph on each author.