Adventure Tales Volume 1 Number 7

Wildside Press
Year : Summer 2014
Book No. :
ISBN-13: 978-1-4794-0893-1
Edition : 1st
Format : Periodical  (7 x 10, perfect bound)
Pages : 130
Cover art : Alexander Leydenfrost from Planet Stories, Fall 1942
Illustrations : Original pulp illustrations
     Adventure Tales Volume 1 Number 7
Other editions:

"The Weakling" (poem)
Non-REH Content
"The Blotter" by John Gregory Betancourt [Editorial]
"In Recognition of Death" by Fritz Leiber, Jr.
"Air Trail" by Arthur O. Friel
"Heritage" by Arthur T. Hillman
"F.O.B. Venus" by Nelson S. Bond
"Night-Fear" by Frank Belknap Long
In Destiny’s Clutch" by Rafael Sabatini
"Quest" by Wanita Norris
"The Haunted Landscape" by Greye La Spina
"Three A.M." by Walt Klein
"Coin of the Dead" by Lemuel L. Debra
"The Sea at Evening" by Andrew Duane
"The Phantom Hearse" by Mary Fortune
"The Nether Gardens" by Frank Robinson
"At Takeoff Time" by Raymond L. Claney
"The Golden Key" by David H. Keller M.D.
"The Gothic Horror" by George Wetzel
"Fear" by L. Patrick Greene
"Introducing Mack Reynolds" by Mack Reynolds
"Odds On You!" by Mack Reynolds
"What Is Courage?" by Mack Reynolds
"Your Soul Comes C.O.D." by Mack Reynolds
"Long Beer—Short Horn" by Mack Reynolds
"With This Ring" by Mack Reynolds
"Mercy Flight" by Mack Reynolds
"Alexandrines" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Give the Devil His Due" by Mack Reynolds
Mack Reynolds: A Selected Bibliography
Edited by John Gregory Betancourt