Weird Tales: 101 Weird, Strange, and Supernatural Stories Volume 5
Civitas Media
Year : January 2013 (Kindle)
April 2013 (Nook)

Book No. :
BN ID: 2940016609089
ASIN: B00B5262S6
Edition : 1st
Format : E-book (Kindle & Nook)
Pages : 1775
Cover art : Margaret Brundage
(from Weird Tales, June 1938)

Illustrations : None
    Weird Tales: 101 Weird, Strange, and Supernatural Stories Volume 5
Other editions:

"The Gods of the North" 
"Hawk of the Hills"
"The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune"
Non-REH Content
"The Garden of Survival" by Algernon Blackwood
"The Listener" by Algernon Blackwood
"The Outgoing of the Tide" by John Buchan
"The Barbarians" by Algis Budrys
"Felony" by James Causey
"Sense From Thought Divide" by Mark Irvin Clifton
"Turnover Point" by Alfred Coppel
"Love Story" by Irving E. Cox Jr.
"There is a Reaper" by Charles V. De Vet
"To Remember Charlie By" by Roger Dee
"One Way" by Miriam Allen Deford
"Delayed Action" by Charles V. De Vet
"A Christmas Carol" by Charles Dickens
"The Star Lord" by Boyd Ellanby
"The Odyssey of Sam Meecham" by Charles E. Fritch
"The Measure of a Man" by Randall Garrett
"The Doom of the Griffiths" by Elizabeth Gaskell
"Thy Rocks and Rills" by Robert Ernest Gilbert
"The Enormous Room" by H. L. Gold and Robert Krepps
"A Gift for Terra" by Fox B. Holden
"I'll Kill You Tomorrow" by Helen Huber
"A Knyght Ther Was" by Robert F. Young
"Advanced Chemistry" by Jack G. Huekels
"The Shining Cow" by Alex James
"The Turn of the Screw" by Henry James
"Rough Translation" by Jean M. Janis
"Human Error" by Raymond F. Jones
"The Colonists" by Raymond F. Jones
"The First One" by Herbert D. Kastle
"John Jones's Dollar" by Harry Stephen Keeler
"The Plague" by Teddy Keller
"Security" by Ernest M. Kenyon
"Hunters Out of Space" by Joseph E. Kelleam
"The Floating Island of Madness" by Jason Kirby
"Project Hush" by Phillip Klass
"Jan of the Jungle" by Otis Adelbert Kline
"The Outlaws of Mars" by Otis Adelbert Kline
"Special Delivery" by Damon Knight
"The Amazing Mrs. Mimms" by David C. Knight
"The Adventurer" by C. M. Kornbluth
"All Day September" by Roger Kuykendall
"We Didn't Do Anything Wrong, Hardly" by Roger Kuykendall
"The Six Fingers of Time" by R.a. Lafferty
"Mars Confidential!" by Jack Lait & Lee Mortimer
"Blind Man's Lantern" by Allen Kim Lang
"The Great Potlatch Riots" by Allen Kim Lang
"Join Our Gang?" by Sterling E. Lanier
"Disturbing Sun" by Philip Latham
"Greylorn" by Keith Laumer
"A Chapter in the History of a Tyrone Family" by J.S. Le Fanu
"Haunted" by J.S. Le Fanu
"What Was It?" by J.S. Le Fanu
"One Martian Afternoon" by Tom Leahy
"Tape Jockey" by Tom Leahy
"Junior Achievement" by William Lee
"A Bottle of Old Wine" by Richard O. Lewis
"Collectivum" by Mike Lewis
"Death of a B.E.M." by Berkeley Livingston
"Oogie Finds Love" by Berkeley Livingston
"Deepfreeze" by Robert Donald Locke
"G-R-R-R...!" by Robert Donald Locke
"The Big Tomorrow" by Paul Lohrman
"The Calm Man" by Frank Belknap Long
"The Sky Trap" by Frank Belknap Long
"Nine Men in Time" by Noel Loomis
"You Too Can Be a Millionaire" by Noel Loomis
"Celephais" by H.P. Lovecraft
"Dagon" by H.P. Lovecraft
"The Dream Quest of Unknown Kadath" by H.P. Lovecraft
"When I Grow Up" by Richard E. Lowe
"The Holes and John Smith" by Edward W. Ludwig
"And All the Earth a Grave" by C.C. Macapp
"Tulan" by C.C. Macapp
"The Great God Pan" by Arthur Machen
"The Inmost Light" by Arthur Machen
"The Carnivore" by Katherine Maclean
"The Natives" by Katherine Maclean
"The Alternate Plan" by Gerry Maddren
"The Last Gentleman" by Rory Magill
"Backlash" by Winston Marks
"Breeder Reaction" by Winston Marks
"Prison of a Billion Years" by Stephen Marlowe
"World Beyond Pluto" by Stephen Marlowe
"Spies Die Hard!" by Arnold Marmor
"Beyond Pandora" by Robert J. Martin
"Pushbutton War" by Joseph P. Martino
"Shepherd of the Planets" by Alan Mattox
"Melmoth the Wanderer" by Charles Robert Maturin
"Rescue Squad" by Thomas J. O'Hara
"Probability" by Louis Trimble
"Larson's Luck" by Gerald Vance
"Martian V. F. W." by G.L. Vandenburg
"World Without War" by E.G. Von Wald
"The Doors of Death" by Arthur B. Waltermire
"By Earthlight" by Bryce Walton
"No Moving Parts" by Murray F. Yaco
"Unspecialist" by Murray F. Yaco
"One-Way Ticket to Nowhere" by Leroy Yerxa