Stirring Science Stories Volume 1 Number 1
Fiction House Press
Year :
August 2020
Book No. : ISBN-13: 9781647201623
Edition : 1st
Format : Trade paperback  (7 x 10 inches)
Pages : 132
Cover art : Leo Morey
Illustrations : Leo Morey, David A. Kyle, John Forte, Hannes Bok, Mooney, and Roy Hunt.
Stirring Science Stories Volume 1 Number 1        
Other editions:
Albing Publications

"Always Comes Evening" (poem)
Non -REH Contents
"Dead Center" by S. D. Gottesman
"Lunar Gun" by John L. Chapman
"Golden Nemesis" by David A. Kyle
"Resilience" by Damon Knight
"Citadel of Thought" James Blish
"Strange Return" by Lawrence Woods
"Thirteen O'Clock" by Cecil Corwin
"Bones" by Donald A. Wollheim
"Old Trinity Churchyard" by A. Merritt
"Key to Cornwall" by David H. Keller
"Out of the Jar" by Charles R. Tanner
"The Devotee of Evil" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Abyss" by Robert W. Lowndes
Originally published by Albing Publications
Original publication date: February 1941
Edited by Donald A. Wollheim