The Second Cthulhu Mythos Megapack
Wildside Press
Year : October 2016  
Book No. :
ISBN-13: 9781479423774
Edition : 1st
Format : eBook (Kindle & Nook)
Pages : 491
Cover art : Uncredited
Illustrations : None
      The Second Cthulhu Mythos Megapack  
Other editions:

"The Thing on the Roof" By Robert E. Howard
"The Challenge from Beyond" by C. L. Moore, A. Merritt, H. P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, and Frank Belknap Long, Jr.
Non-REH Content
"Introduction" by Shawn Garrett
"Dreams of Yith" by Duane W. Rimel (poem)
"Out of the Aeons" by H. P. Lovecraft and Hazel Heald
"Fishhead" by Irvin S. Cobb
"When Chaugnar Wakes" by Frank Belknap Long (poem)
"The Mound" by H.P. Lovecraft and Zelia Bishop
"The Isle of Dark Magic" by Hugh B. Cave
"The Secret in the Tomb" by Robert Bloch
"The Horror from the Hills" by Frank Belknap Long
"The Terrible Parchment" by Manly Wade Wellman
"The Shambler from the Stars" by Robert Bloch
"The Diary of Alonzo Typer" by H. P. Lovecraft and William Lumley
"Hydra" by Henry Kuttner
"The Suicide in the Study" by Robert Bloch
"Marmok, Emil Petaja (poem)
"The Intruder" by Emil Petaja
"Out of the Jar" by Charles A. Tanner
"Skydrift" by Emil Petaja
"Anonymous" by George T. Wetzel
"Why Abdul Alhazred Went Mad" by D.R. Smith
"Caer Sidhi" by George T. Wetzel
"Dead of Night" by Lin Carter
"Death of a Damned Good Man" by Avram Davidson
"Medusa's Coil" by Howard Phillips Lovecraft and Zealia Bishop
"Perchance to Dream" by Lin Carter
"The Winfield Heritence" by Lin Carter
"The Last Horror Out of Arkham" by Darrell Schweitzer

Edited by Shawn M. Garrett