The Robert E. Howard Omnibus: 99 Collected Stories
Halcyon Press, Ltd. 
Year : May 2010  
Book No. : ASIN: B003O86R5M
Edition : 1st
Format : eBook (Kindle)
Pages : 2032
Cover art : Unknown
Illustrations : None

Conan Stories
"Gods of the North"
"Queen of the Black Coast"
"Shadows in the Moonlight"
"A Witch Shall be Born"
"Shadows in Zamboula"
"The Devil in Iron"
"The People of the Black Circle"
"Red Nails"
"Jewels of Gwahlur"
"Beyond the Black River"
"The Hour of the Dragon"
"The Hyborian Age"
Boxing Stories
"Alleys of Peril"
"Blow the Chinks Down!"
"Breed of Battle"
"Champ of the Forecastle"
"Circus Fists"
"Cupid vs. Pollux"
"Dark Shanghai"
"Fist and Fang"
"General Ironfist"
"Night of Battle"
"Sailors’ Grudge"
"Sluggers of the Beach"
"Texas Fists"
"The Bull Dog Breed"  
"The Iron Man"
"The Pit of the Serpent"
"The Sign of the Snake"
"The Slugger’s Game"
"The TNT Punch"
"Vikings of the Gloves"
"Waterfront Fists"
"Winner Take All"
"Alleys of Darkness"
"Apparition in the Prize Ring"
Detective Stories
" Graveyard Rats"
"Fangs of Gold"
"Names in the Black Book"
"The Tomb’s Secret"
"Aha! or The Mystery of the Queen's Necklace"
"Halt! Who Goes There?"
"Unhand Me, Villain!"
Fantasy Adventure Stories
"The Treasures of Tartary"
"The Voice of El-Lil"
"The Valley of the Worm"
"The Garden of Fear"
"Witch from Hell's Kitchen"
Kull Stories
"The Shadow Kingdom"
"The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune"
Bran Mak Morn Stories
"The Lost Race"
Cormac Fitzgeoffrey Stories
"Hawks of Outremer"
"The Blood of Belshazzar"
Wild Bill Clanton Stories
"She Devil"
"The Purple Heart of Erlik"
Historical Adventure Stories
"Lord of Samarcand"
"Gates of Empire"
"The Lion of Tiberias"
"The Shadow of the Vulture"
"The Sowers of the Thunder"
"Red Blades of Black Cathay"
Horror Stories
"People of the Dark"
"Black Canaan"
"Moon of Zambebwei"
"Black Talons"
"Black Vulmea's Vengeance" (as "Black Vulmea’s Revenge")
"The Cairn on the Headland"
"The Fearsome Touch of Death"
"The Haunter of the Ring"
"The Hyena"
"The Fire of Asshurbanipal"
Solomon Kane Stories
"Solomon Kane"
"Skulls in the Stars"
"Rattle of Bones"
Western Stories
"A Gent from Bear Creek" (novel)
"Cupid from Bear Creek"
"Evil Deeds at Red Cougar"
"Guns of the Mountains"
"High Horse Rampage"
"No Cowherders Wanted"
"Pilgrims to the Pecos"
"Pistol Politics"
"Sharp’s Gun Serenade"
"Texas John Alden"
"The Apache Mountain War"
"The Conquerin’ Hero of the Humbolts"
"The Feud Buster"
"The Haunted Mountain"
"The Riot at Cougar Paw"
"The Road to Bear Creek"
"The Scalp Hunter"
"War on Bear Creek"
"The Vultures of Whapeton"
"While Smoke Rolled"
"Boot-Hill Payoff"
"'Golden Hope' Christmas"
"Mountain Man"


   The Robert E. Howard Omnibus: 99 Collected Stories    
Other editions: