The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack: 40 Modern and Classic Lovecraftian Tales
Wildside Press
Year : April 2012
Book No. :
ISBN-13: 9781434448903
Edition : 1st
Format : eBook (Kindle & Nook)
Pages : 1051
Cover art : Uncredited
Illustrations : None
  The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack: 40 Modern and Classic Lovecraftian Tales     
Other editions:

"Worms of the Earth"
"The Fire of Asshurbanipal" (1)
Non-REH Content
"At the Mountains of Madness" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Events at Poroth Farm" by T.E.D. Klein
"The Return of the Sorcerer" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Envy, the Gardens of Ynath, and the Sin of Cain" by Darrell Schweitzer
"Drawn from Life" by John Glasby
"In the Haunted Darkness" by Michael R. Collings
"The Innsmouth Heritage" by Brian Stableford
"The Doom That Came to Innsmouth" by Brian McNaughton
"The Shadow Over Innsmouth" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Nameless Offspring" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Hounds of Tindalos" by Frank Belknap Long
"The Faceless God" by Robert Bloch
"The Children of Burma" by Stephen Mark Rainey
"The Call of Cthulhu" by H.P. Lovecraft
"The Old One" by John Glasby
"The Holiness of Azédarac" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Those of the Air" by Darrell Schweitzer and Jason Van Hollander
"The Graveyard Rats" by Henry Kuttner
"Toadface" by Mark McLaughlin
"The Whisperer in Darkness" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Eater of Hours" by Darrell Schweitzer
"Ubbo-Sathla" by Clark Ashton Smith
"The Space-Eaters" by Frank Belknap Long
"Beyond the Wall of Sleep" by H.P. Lovecraft
"Something in the Moonlight" by Lin Carter
"The Salem Horror" by Henry Kuttner
"The Colour Out of Space" by H.P. Lovecraft
"Down in Limbo" by Robert M. Price
"The Dweller in the Gulf" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Azathoth" by H.P. Lovecraft
"Pickman’s Modem" by Lawrence Watt-Evans
"The Hunters from Beyond" by Clark Ashton Smith
"Ghoulmaster" by Brian McNaughton
"The Spawn of Dagon" by Henry Kuttner
"Dark Destroyer" by Adrian Cole
"The Dunwich Horror" by H. P. Lovecraft
"The Dark Boatman" by John Glasby
"Dagon and Jill" by John P. McCann

Edited by John Gregory Betancourt, Carla Coup, Steve Coup, Bonner Menking, Colin Azariah-Kribbs, A. E. Warren.