Blasphemies & Revelations 
Mythos Books
Year :
November 2008
Book No. : ISBN-10: 0978991192
ISBN-13: 978-0978991197

Edition : 1st
Format : Hardcover with Dust jacket
Pages : 514
Cover art : D.L. Hutchinson
Illustrations : D.L. Hutchinson
      Blasphemies & Revelations     
Other editions:
Exham Priory

"Black Eons" [Completed by Robert M. Price]
Non-REH Contents
"Fumbler at the Latch" (Introduction)
"'Twas the Night"
"Beneath the Tombstone"
"Saucers from Yaddith"
"An Antique Coffin"
"Wilbur Whatley Waiting"
"Ashes to Ashes"
"Midnight Mass"
"The Deprogrammer"
"A Thousand Young"
"The Dweller in the Pot"
"Exham Priory"
"The Round Tower"
"The Strange Fate of Alonzo Typer"
"Behold, I Stand at the Door and Knock"
"The Beard of Byatis"
"Down in Limbo"
"The Transition of Zadok Allen"
"Under the Mound"
"Young Goodwife Doten"
"The Soul of the Devil-Bought"
"Dope War of the Black Tong"
"The Tree-House" [with W. H. Pugmire]
"Annotations for the Book of Night"
"The Burrower Beneath"
"Feery's Original Notes"
"The Green Decay"
"The Incubus of Atlantis"
"The Shunpike"
"The Strange Doom of Enos Harker" [with Lin Carter]
"The Transition of Abdul Alhazred"
"Wrath of the Wind-Walker" [with James Ambuehl]
"The Thing from the Trenches"
"From the Pits of Elder Blasphemy" [with Hugh B. Cave]
"The Ghoul's Tale"
"The Elephant God of Leng"
"The Horror in the Genizah"
"The Mark of Yig"
"Acute Spiritual Fear"
"The Devil's Steps"
"A Mate for the Mutilator"
"The Prying Investigations of Edwin M. Lillibridge"
All stories are written by Robert M. Price except as noted.